National Contract Management Association

Home Contact
GO

VIEW All Events

Event Date Time Price Detail | Register
Training and Seminars
Subcontract Management - Prime Contract Flowdowns to Subcontracts Tue, Oct 22, 2019
07:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  View Detail | Register


CLS & Subcontract Management - Subcontract Management & CPSR Tue, Oct 29, 2019
07:30 AM - 12:00 PM
NCMA Member - $ 99.00
Non-Member - $ 119.00
View Detail | Register


CLS & Subcontract Management - FAR Part 19 and Small Business Subcontracting Plans, Requirements and Compliance Tue, Nov 05, 2019
07:30 AM - 10:00 AM
NCMA Member - $ 50.00
Non-Member - $ 60.00
View Detail | Register


CLS & Subcontract Management - Contract Ethics Tue, Nov 12, 2019
07:30 AM - 10:00 AM
NCMA Member - $ 50.00
Non-Member - $ 60.00
View Detail | Register


CLS & Subcontract Management - Contract Administration Tue, Nov 19, 2019
07:30 AM - 11:00 AM
NCMA Member - $ 65.00
Non-Member - $ 75.00
View Detail | Register


Subcontract Management - Risk Management for Subcontracts Thu, Feb 20, 2020
07:30 AM - 10:00 AM
NCMA Member - $ 50.00
Non-Member - $ 60.00
View Detail | Register


CLS - Spring Series Package Start: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

End: Tue, Apr 28, 2020
07:30 AM - 12:30 PM NCMA Member - $ 450.00
Non-Member - $ 500.00
View Detail | Register

Spring Series - 10 courses


CLS - Accounting Business System Tue, Feb 25, 2020
07:30 AM - 12:00 PM
NCMA Member - $ 99.00
Non-Member - $ 119.00
View Detail | Register


Subcontract Management - International Subcontracts Thu, Feb 27, 2020
07:30 AM - 10:00 AM
NCMA Member - $ 50.00
Non-Member - $ 60.00
View Detail | Register


CLS & Subcontract Management - Intellectual Property Rights Tue, Mar 03, 2020
07:30 AM - 12:00 PM
NCMA Member - $ 99.00
Non-Member - $ 119.00
View Detail | Register


NCMA Tysons P.O. Box 9523, McLean, VA 22102 NATIONAL CONTRACT MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION