National Contract Management Association

Home Contact
GO

VIEW All Events

Event Date Time Price Detail | Register
Networking Event
NCMA Tysons Women in Leadership (W.I.L.) Spring Into Leadership Event - Becoming More Tue, Apr 02, 2019
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Reservation Fee - $ 25.00
View Detail | Register


NCMA Tysons Happy Hour and Networking Event - April 2019 Thu, Apr 11, 2019
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
General Admission - $ 10.00
View Detail | Register


NCMA Fellows Networking Happy Hour Tue, Apr 23, 2019
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Free Event View Detail | Register

NCMA Networking Event


Meeting
March 2019 - Hot Topic Informational and Educational Seminar/Dinner Meeting Tue, Mar 26, 2019
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  View Detail | Register

March Dinner Meeting


April 2019 - Hot Topic Informational and Educational Seminar/Dinner Meeting Tue, Apr 23, 2019
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Non-Member - $ 60.00
NCMA Member - $ 50.00
Full-Time Student - $ 30.00
Government - $ 45.00
Board Member, NCMA Tysons - $ 45.00
View Detail | Register

April Dinner Meeting


May 2019 - Hot Topic Informational and Educational Seminar/Dinner Meeting Tue, May 28, 2019
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  View Detail | Register

May Dinner Meeting


June 2019 - Hot Topic Informational and Educational Seminar/Dinner Meeting Tue, Jun 25, 2019
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  View Detail | Register

June Dinner Meeting


July 2019 - Hot Topic Informational and Educational Seminar/Dinner Meeting Tue, Jul 30, 2019
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  View Detail | Register

July Dinner Meeting


Training and Seminars
CLS - Spring Series Package Start: Tue, Feb 26, 2019

End: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
07:30 AM - 12:30 PM NCMA Member - $ 450.00
Non-Member - $ 500.00
View Detail | Register

Spring Series - 10 courses


Hot Topic Training Course: Prime-Subcontractor Partnering for Success Thu, Mar 07, 2019
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  View Detail | Register


NCMA Tysons P.O. Box 9523, McLean, VA 22102 NATIONAL CONTRACT MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION